Join us Tweeter Share on LinkedIn
Sign Up

AMEFT CONTACT LIST
OFFICES AND REPRESENTATIONS 


Head Office

J.Latka Verlag GmbH
Mr. Stefano Eleuteri
Heilsbachstr. 17-19 
53123 Bonn, Germany
Phone: +49 228 91932-0
Fax: +49 228 9193217
E-mail: info@ameft.com

 

Your head office contact for editorial contributionseditor@ameft.com

Your head office contact for reader service and general inquiriesinfo@ameft.com

Your head office contact for subscriptionssubscriptions@ameft.com

Your local contact for advertising: AMEFT representations shown below or info@ameft.com

 


Europe

Europe
Ms. Carolyn Eychenne
Agence Eychenne EURL 
27 Chemin des Sablons de la Montagne
F 78160 Marly-le-Roi
France
Phone: +33 1 3958 1401
Fax: +33 9 7170 5241
E-mail: carolyn@ameft.com

 


 

Northern Europe 
Mr. Niels Hass
Rosendahls Mediaservice A/S
Vandtårnsvej 83A
DK 2860 Søborg
Denmark
Phone: +45 7610 1156
Mobile: +45 2933 6606
E-mail: niels@ameft.com

 

Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Ms. Luisa Wachsmuth
c/o J Latka Verlag GmbH
Heilsbachstr. 17-19 
D 53123 Bonn, Germany 
Phone +49 1573 30 66 605
E-mail: luisa@ameft.com  

 


India

Mr. S. Krishnan
4 Priya Flats
2/4 Reddy Kuppam Road 
West Mambalam, Chennai 600033
Phone: +91 98409 39606
Fax: +91 44421 41406
E-mail: krishnan@ameft.com

 


Asia

AMEFT Journal
J.Latka Verlag GmbH
Heilsbachstr 17-19
53123 Bonn
Germany
Phone: +49 228 919320
Fax: +49 228 9193217
E-mail: info@ameft.com

 

 


Middle East (GCC)

Mr. Ali Afsal
PAN ARABIAN NETWORK FZ LLC
P O Box 64271
Media City
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 50 344 1146
Fax: +971 4 426 4793
E-mail: ali@ameft.com

 


USA - Canada

USA & Canada
M
r. Detlef Fox
D A Fox Advertising Sales Inc. 
5 Penn Plaza, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10001 
Phone: +1 212 896 3881
Fax: +1 212 629 3988 
E-mail: detlef@ameft.com

 



 


Please mail any comments to info@ameft.com. Thank you.  
If you have problems reaching us by e-mail 
or there is no answer within five working days, 
kindly repeat your inquiry by fax to +49 228 9193217. 

© by J.Latka Verlag GmbH, Bonn. No warranty for accuracy
or completeness of information.

J.Latka Verlag GmbH Managing Director: Joachim Latka
Heilsbachstr. 17-19 • 53123 Bonn Germany • E-Mail: info@latka.de
Phone +49 228 919 320 • Fax +49 228 919 3217
Registered HRB 4755 Bonn
USt-ID DE 122275022